Jump to content

Digitalization of Twist Biopharma DNA Technology R&D Streamlines SARS-CoV-2 Antibody Discovery

Genedata Customer Showcase Webinar
Learn how synthetic biology company Twist Biopharma uses Genedata Biologics® enterprise software to fully digitalize and integrate their R&D workflows to increase efficiency and accelerate biotherapeutic discovery operations. With real-time access to all relevant data in the central Genedata platform, Twist can now design, track, test, and assess novel therapeutic candidates to make more informed decisions on candidates today and analyze data patterns to drive the discovery programs of tomorrow. This webinar will showcase how Twist has successfully used Genedata Biologics to identify and characterize a panel of high affinity anti-SARS-CoV-2 S1 and anti-ACE2 antibodies with potential for therapeutic and/or diagnostic applications.

Learn how Twist:

  • Uses one central platform to digitize synthetic DNA technology R&D and the resulting workflows, including all information for identifying potent SARS-COV2-antibodies 
  • Gets full traceability across their entire discovery workflows allowing them to curate and organize all data and correlate it back to the IgGs created to make informed decisions about the most promising leads to move forward
  • Increases productivity and eliminates risks by trading in spreadsheets for a shared platform that allows users across the organization to interrogate and judge proteins in depth, as well as analyze data patterns to drive future discovery programs.

Dates
October 13, 2020 | 11:00 am PDT (8:00 pm CEST)
October 15, 2020 |   8:00 am PDT (5:00 pm CEST)

Duration
25 minutes + Q&A

Speaker
Aaron Sato, CSO of Twist Biopharma

Request Resource

By submitting my data, I give consent to the collection, processing and use of my personal data in accordance with the Genedata privacy policy