Webinar 1 - Genedata Imagence: A Deep Learning-Based Enterprise Solution that Increases Efficiency of HCS Image Analysis

June 5, 2019

15:00 CEST/9:00 EDT

Matthias Fassler

During this webinar, we show the future of HCS image analysis enabled by Genedata Imagence, and how this solution efficiently automates HCS image analysis. Genedata Imagence does not require technical expertise beyond that of an assay biologist to annotate images, and our deep learning-based workflow makes this an extremely efficient process enabling higher throughput and improved quality. We show how one can rapidly detect and define all cellular phenotypes in a high-content screen in a few simple steps, with the final goal to precisely quantify relevant pharmacology.

Alternative viewing time: 10:00 PDT/13:00 EDT/19:00 CEST