Webinar 1: What's New in Screener 16.0

March 27, 2019

15:00 CET/10:00 EDT

Dr. Annette Brodte

Screener 16.0 expands on existing capabilities while moving more functionalities to the new web application. We will present the new release in a live webinar Wednesday March 27.

Some new capabilities are:

Improved visualization and usability

  • More intuitive user interface
  • Personalized result pages and standard reports

Enhanced support for automated processes

  • Advanced real-time monitoring
  • More powerful panel screen functionalities

Additional biopharma applications

  • New epitope binning functionality
  • Increased support for SPR and BLI

...and additional functionality added to the web application. Register for the webinar for a live take on all this and more!

Alternative viewing time: 10:00 PDT/13:00 EDT/18:00 CET