Jump to content

Meet the Genedata
Screener Community

Genedata Screener User Meeting, October 7, 2021

This is a great opportunity for knowledge-sharing and networking with your industry peers and colleagues – many of whom will be featured speakers presenting best practices and highlights from their latest experiments. With the launch of Genedata Screener 18 and the new version of Genedata Imagence, you won’t want to miss this year’s meeting in which Screener scientists will give you the inside track on the latest enhancements to our award-winning solutions for drug discovery. 

This invitation-only event is limited to Genedata customers and is free to attend. As the current global situation remains uncertain and travel restrictions may still apply, we decided that the meeting will be held in a fully virtual format. 

Registration are now being accepted. Genedata Screener and Genedata Imagence users are invited to participate. If you are interested in presenting, please send us an email to usermeeting(at)genedata.com

Register Now

Meet fellow Genedata Screener users from

Agenda

Start at 10:00 am EDT/4:00 pm CEST - Finish at 1:30 pm EDT/ 7:30 pm CEST
TitlePresenter
Opening RemarksJon Tupy, Genedata
A Screener Workflow at FoghornFoghorn Therapeutics
Research Process Automation with ScreenerSascha Fischer, Genedata
Break (optional) – Ask your SAM a question, open Q&A     
What We Are Working on for Screener and Imagence Matthias Fassler, Genedata
Using Assay Catalog with ScreenerRosemarie O’Shea, Revolution Medicines
Innovating Bispecific Antibody Development at AmgenRyan Case, Amgen