Jump to content

Streamlining SARS-CoV-2 Antibody Discovery

Learn how Twist Biopharma uses Genedata Biologics software to integrate and automate R&D and drive decision-making.

 

Choose Your Preferred Date and Time.

Genedata Customer Showcase Webinar

Digitalization of Twist Biopharma R&D Streamlines SARS-CoV-2 Antibody Discovery

Learn how synthetic DNA innovator Twist Biopharma uses Genedata Biologics® enterprise software to integrate all workflows and fully digitalize biotherapeutic discovery. With real-time access to all relevant data in the central Genedata platform, Twist can now design, track, test, and assess novel therapeutic candidates to make more informed decisions on candidates today and analyze data patterns to drive the discovery programs of tomorrow. This webinar will showcase how Twist has successfully used Genedata Biologics to identify and characterize a panel of high affinity anti-SARS-CoV-2 S1 and anti-ACE2 antibodies with potential for therapeutic and/or diagnostic applications.

Learn How Twist

  • Uses one central platform to digitize synthetic DNA technology R&D and the resulting workflows, including all information for identifying potent SARS-COV2-antibodies 
  • Gets full traceability across their entire discovery workflows allowing them to curate and organize all data and correlate it back to the IgGs created to make informed decisions about the most promising leads to move forward
  • Increases productivity and eliminates risks by trading in spreadsheets for a shared platform that allows users across the organization to interrogate and judge proteins in depth, as well as analyze data patterns to drive future discovery programs

Dates
October 13, 2020 | 11:00 am PDT (8:00 pm CEST)
October 15, 2020 |   8:00 am PDT (5:00 pm CEST)

Duration
25 minutes + Q&A

Speaker
Aaron Sato, CSO of Twist Biopharma